fbpx

EVENTS

UPCOMING WORKSHOPS

TLI CALENDAR 2019/20

DateTimeEventPlatformVenueLocationCoordinator/FacilitatorContactCharge
Friday 19 July 2019Speaker to TrainerPhysicalMaputoKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaR50
Saturday 20 July 201908:00 - 13:00Division I COTPhysicalMaputoKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Saturday 20 July 201908.30 - 14:00Division P COTPhysicalRoyal Natal Yacht ClubDBNMargotdivisionp@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 20 July 2019TBADivision R COTPhysicalSanlamCPTAnlie Bothadivisionr@toastmastsers74.orgFree
Friday 26 July 201918:00 - 19:00Goal setting and planningOnlineN/AN/AAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 3 August 2019TBADivision H COTPhysicalDeloittesJHBOmega Mwanzadivisionh@toastmastsers74.orgFree
Saturday 3 August 2019TBAPathways - Introduction for new membersPhysicalKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Saturday 3 August 2019TBAPathways - Introduction for new membersPhysicalKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Monday 5 August 201919:00Future Leaders BeginnersOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Wednesday 7 August 201919:00Spectacular SpeakersOnlineN/AN/ALloyd Mugabelmugabe@gmail.comFree
Monday 12 August 201919:00Future Leaders BeginnersOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 17 August 201909:00 - 13:00Motivating leadersPhysicalHillcrestDBNJayne Whittakerjadew@telkomsa.netR50
Saturday 17 August 2019AMSpeaker To TrainerPhysicalSecunda / EmahaleniKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaR50
Saturday 17 August 2019PMSpeaker To TrainerPhysicalSecunda / EmahaleniKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaR50
Monday 19 August 201919:00:00Future LeadersOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Tuesday 20 August 201918:00 - 19:00Presidents Top TipsOnlineN/AN/A
Wednesday 21 August 201919:00:00Speakers ProgrammeOnlineN/AN/ALloyd Mugabelmugabe@gmail.comFree
Friday 23 August 201918:00 - 19:00Running a successful Open HouseOnlineN/AN/AAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Tuesday 27 August 201918:00 - 19:00VPE Top TipsOnlineN/AN/A
Saturday 31 August 201909:00 - 13:00Division Z COTiPhysicalVariousLusakaEdmore B Gamundaniedmoretm@gmail.comFree
Monday 2 September 201919:00:00Future Leaders IntermediateOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Tuesday 3 September 201918:00 - 19:00VPM Top TipsOnlineN/AN/A
Wednesday 4 September 201919:00:00Spectacular SpeakersOnlineN/AN/ALloyd Mugabelmugabe@gmail.comFree
Monday 9 September 201919:00:00Future Leaders IntermediateOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Tuesday 10 September 201918:00 - 19:00VPPR Top TipsOnlineN/AN/A
Monday 16 September 201919:00:00Future Leaders IntermediateOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Tuesday 17 September 201918:00 - 19:00SAA Top TipsOnlineN/AN/A
Wednesday 18 September 201919:00Spectacular SpeakersOnlineN/AN/ALloyd Mugabelmugabe@gmail.comFree
Friday 20 September 201918:00 - 19:00Delegate to EmpowerOnlineN/AN/AAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Monday 23 September 201919:00:00Future Leaders IntermediateOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Tuesday 24 September 201918:00 - 19:00Secretary Top TipsOnlineN/AN/A
Tuesday 1 October 201918:00 - 19:00Treasurer Top TipsOnlineN/AN/A
Monday 7 October 201919:00Future Leaders AdvancedOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Wednesday 9 October 201919:00Spectacular SpeakersOnlineN/AN/ALloyd Mugabelmugabe@gmail.comFree
Monday 14 October 201919:00Future Leaders AdvancedOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 19 October 201909:00 - 13:00MentoringPhysicalWestvilleDBNJayne Whittakerjadew@telkomsa.netR60
Monday 21 October 201919:00Future Leaders AdvancedOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Wednesday 23 October 201919:00Spectacular SpeakersOnlineN/AN/ALloyd Mugabelmugabe@gmail.comFree
Monday 28 October 201919:00Future Leaders AdvancedOnlineN/AN/AFrank Tsuroipdd@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 2 November 20198am - 10pmTLI Leadership IndabaPhysicalKPMG CrescentJHBMutali Nemadzivhananitli@toastmasters74.orgR499
Saturday 16 November 201909:00 - 13:00Closing the salePhysicalTBAPMBJayne Whittakerjadew@telkomsa.netR80
Friday 22 November 201918:00 - 19:00Ascertaining the valueOnlineN/AN/AAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Sunday 1 December 2019TBAPathways - Introduction for new membersPhysicalKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Friday 24 January 202018:00Preparing for successOnlineTBAN/AAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 1 February 202008:30 - 14:00Division P COTPhysicalAllDBNMargot Dondivisionp@toastmasters74.orgR0
Saturday 1 February 2020TBAPathways - Introduction for new membersPhysicalKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Saturday 1 February 202008:30 - 14:00Division A COTPhysicalTBAPTAKeamo MolebalwadivisionA@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 15 February 202008:30 - 14:00Division H COTPhysicalTBAJHBEnias Chingwedivisionh@toastmasters74.orgR0
Saturday 15 February 2020TBAJudging WorkshopPhysicalKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Friday 28 February 202018H00DuesOnlineTBAJHBAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 29 February 202009:00 - 12:00Judging WorkshopPhysicalTBAJHBEnias Chingweechingwe@gmail.comR50
Sunday 22 March 202018:00Finishing strongOnlineTBAJHBAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 4 April 2020TBAPathways - Introduction for new membersPhysicalKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Saturday 11 April 202009:00 - 13:00Creating the best club climatePhysicalHillcrestDBNJayne Whittakerjadew@telkomsa.netR50
Sunday 26 April 202018H00Succession PlanningOnlineN/AJHBAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Thursday 14 May 202009:00 - 13:00Finding new membersWebinarTBADBNJayne Whittakerjadew@telkomsa.netR0
Friday 22 May 202018H00Beat the clockOnlineN/AJHBAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
Saturday 6 June 202009:00 - 13:00Evaluate to motivatePhysicalTBADBNJayne Whittakerjadew@telkomsa.netR80
Saturday 6 June 2020TBAPathways - Introduction for new membersPhysicalKaren Armourarmour@tiscali.co.zaFree
Friday 26 June 202018:00Handing overOnlineN/AJHBAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
April09:00 - 12:00Evaluate to MotivatePhysicalTBACPTNick Frenchnrf5621@gmail.comR50
Aug SeptTBASpeaker to TrainerPhysicalBryanstonJHBEnias Chingweechingwe@gmail.comR50
AugustTBABase Camp ManagerOnlineN/AN/ANick Frenchnrf5621@gmail.comFree
AugustTBAMentorship in the clubsPhysicalTBAJHBMutali NemadzivhananiMutaliN@nedbankprivatewealth.co.zaR50
AugustTBAMentorship ProgrammePhysicalTBAPTALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comR50
7 December 201908:00 - 13:00COTiiPhysicalTBAJHB/CPTAndrew Tsurotli@toastmasters74.orgFree
FebruaryJudging WorkshopPhysicalCentral PointPTALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comR50
February09:00 - 12:00Understanding Contest JudgingPhysicalTBACPTNick Frenchnrf5621@gmail.comFree
January08:30 - 14:00Division R COTPhysicalTBACPTAnlie Bothadivisionr@toastmastsers74.orgR0
July - AugustTBAMoments of TruthPhysicalAt each clubPTALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comFree
July - AugustTBAPathways for VPEPhysicalCentral PointPTALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comR50
March09:00 -12:00Speaking on the spotPhysicalTBACPTNick Frenchnrf5621@gmail.comR50
MayRisk free presentingPhysicalTBACPTNick Frenchnrf5621@gmail.comR50
NovemberTBASpeaker to TrainerPhysicalCPTNick Frenchnrf5621@gmail.comR50
OctoberTBALeadershipPhysicalTBAJHBEnias Chingweechingwe@gmail.comFree
OctoberTBAPathways webinarOnlineN/AN/ANick Frenchnrf5621@gmail.comFree
OctoberTBAPathways for membersOnlineN/AN/ALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comFree
SeptemberTBABeyond The ClubPhysicalTBAJHBMutali NemadzivhananiMutaliN@nedbankprivatewealth.co.zaR50
SeptemberTBACreating a club climatePhysicalTBAPTALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comR50
TBA Feb09:00 - 13:00Division Z COTiiPhysicalVariousLusakaEdmore B Gamundaniedmoretm@gmail.comFree
TBA Feb09:00 - 13:00Division Z COTiiPhysicalVariousHarareEdmore B Gamundaniedmoretm@gmail.comFree
TBA March09:00 - 13:00Judging WorkshopPhysicalTBAHarareEdmore B Gamundaniedmoretm@gmail.comFree
TBA Nov09:00 - 13:00TBAPhysicalHarareN/AEdmore B Gamundaniedmoretm@gmail.comFree
TBA Oct09:00 - 13:00Speaker to TrainerPhysicalLusakaN/AEdmore B Gamundaniedmoretm@gmail.comFree
TBA Sept09:00 - 13:00Speaker to TrainerPhysicalHarareN/AEdmore B Gamundaniedmoretm@gmail.comFree
TBAClosing the SalePhysicalTBAN/ALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comR50
09:00 - 12:00Parliamentary ProcedurePhysicalTBAPTALynnette Vermaaklynnette.vermaak24@gmail.comR50