Contest Season is here!

Toastmasters contest is an opportunity for one member to be crowned the Toastmasters World Champion of Public Speaking. Will the Champ come from District 74 in 2020/2021?

To ensure sufficient preparation and fairness throughout the contest season, all contest material can be found on the District 74 website (https://www.toastmasters74.org/for-members-downloads/#34-wpfd-speech-contest-resources)

For any contest related queries or questions please contact the District Chief Judge – Senate Leeuw DTM on chiefjudge@toastmasters74.org or the Program Quality Director – Njabulo Thela DTM on education@toastmasters74.org.

You can also reach out to the Division Chief Judge:

DivisionName & SurnameE-mail Address
MMundia Mundiamundia.mundia@yahoo.com
YJeminah Maemajeminahm@gmail.com
LMutali Nemadzivhananin.mutali@gmail.com
ERobin Stonerobstone@iafrica.com
AVuyisile Vuthelavuyisilevuthela@gmail.com
DCheryll Wrightcheryll@getozone.co.za
OPriya Iyerpriya.iyer@bothouniversity.ac.bw
SSusan Williamssusan@proseandcoms.co.za
HJuel Barnettjuelbb@gmail.com
I—————————————————-
PMike Crookemic@wol.co.za
ZWence Kutekwatekwawence@virimaiprojects.co.zw

Looking forward to celebrating your success!

Share this!